“Dreamin’ (Ultimate High)”

In your eyes I see wonderland,
a place I once thought my own.
In your eyes I see wonderland, but it looks quite
different now.

Filling my hollowness with happiness again,
look past the curtains of cold looks and late replies
and teach me the belief
that you’ll be my sweetest risk, now that

you make me sing, my favourite tune,
you bring me today, my happy hour,
you give me wings, my ultimate high.

In your eyes I reach wonderland,
a place I now call my own.
In your eyes I see wonderland,
and it’s a lot brighter now.

3 thoughts on ““Dreamin’ (Ultimate High)”

Leave a Reply

