@ParallelInk’s latest issue is out!

It’s always a huge surge of gratitude whenever I receive an acceptance email on my phone all of a sudden, and it’s no different when I got the news that the latest issue of Parallel Ink will feature two of my poems titled “Who We’re Writing For” and “The Golden Lining”.

After reading through the magazine, I have to say, I am blown away. They have everything! From poetry, to interviews and even photography! So cool! I especially like the Web Recipe page!

Check out their latest issue by clicking on the photo below:

Shoutouts to the @ParallelInk editors Jamie Uy, Jiyoon Jeong and Puinoon Na Nakorn!

Thank you and more poetry and art to you!

– Troy

Leave a Reply

